• DELIVERY TIMES

    All boxes are available from stock in the standard versions and colors (as described) and can therefore be delivered from one day to the next. Larger quantities can be produced flexibly and at short notice and delivered promptly.

    ACCESSORIES

    All accessories such as lock, swivel castors with and without brake device, gas pressure springs, cover axles are also available from stock and can be easily exchanged by means of the corresponding thread holders on the container. The seal of the box lid is also in stock, easy to change, because it is not glued and simply pressed into the special seal receptacle.

    INDIVIDUALITY

    From an order quantity of 100 pieces we can provide all EPP boxes with your own logo.

    For PE/PU boxes, this is possible from an order quantity of 30 pieces without surcharge. There are only one-time costs for the creation of an individual engraving change plate. In addition, the PE/PU boxes also offer the possibility of individual coloring.

    PRESENTATION

    We look forward to visiting you to show you the CRYOBOXX variety on site and will submit an individual offer upon request.


    Contact us

• Lieferzeiten

    Alle Boxen sind in den Standardausführungen und -farben (wie beschrieben) lagervorrätig und somit von einem auf den anderen Tag lieferbar. Größere Mengen können flexibel und kurzfristig gefertigt und zeitnah geliefert werden.

    Zubehör

    Alle Zubehörteile wie Verschluss, Lenkrollen mit und ohne Bremsvorrichtung, Gasdruckfedern, Deckelachsen sind ebenfalls lagervorrätig und einfach durch die entsprechenden Gewindeaufnahmen am Behälter auszutauschen. Die Dichtung des Boxendeckels ist ebenfalls lagervorrätig, leicht und unproblematisch zu wechseln, da sie nicht geklebt ist und einfach in die spezielle Dichtungsaufnahme gedrückt wird.

    Individualität

    Ab einer Bestellmenge von 100 Stück können wir sämtliche EPP Boxen mit Ihrem eigenen Logo versehen.

    Bei den PE/PU Boxen ist dies schon ab einer Bestellmenge von 30 Stück jeweils ohne Aufpreis möglich. Es fallen lediglich einmalige Kosten zur Erstellung einer individuellen Gravurwechselplatte an. Darüber hinaus gibt es bei den PE/PU Boxen auch die Möglichkeit einer individuellen Farbgebung.

    Präsentation

    Auf Wunsch kommen wir zu Ihnen, um Ihnen die Möglichkeiten der CRYOBOXX-Vielfalt vor Ort zu zeigen. Lassen Sie sich hierzu ein individuelles Angebot unterbreiten.

    Kontakt